Fire Department

Jefferson Township Fire Department

Eugene C Lutz Jr.
 Jefferson Township Fire Chief
 937-262-3591 ext.212
 Fax 937-262-3599
 For emergencies: Dial 911

Jefferson Township Fire Department proudly protects 6,787 people living in an area of approximately 27 square miles and over 45 miles of roads. The township has two active fire stations with the main station located at the Administration Building.  They are located at 7828 Dayton-Liberty Rd., Dayton, OH 45417  and One Business Park Drive, Dayton, OH 45417 (southeast corner of US 35 & 3rd St./SR 35). Our department consists of paid in house professionals and paid on call volunteer professionals.

  Our Services:
  Our Dispatched Methods
  Dialing 911

Our Facebook Feed


Fire Reports and Documents:
Regional Air Pollution Control Agency (Open Burning Terms and Conditions)
2016 Miami Valley Fire/EMS Alliance Annual Report
2014 Montgomery County Natural Hazard Mitigation Plan



Fire Department

Fire Department